Our Staff
This is a page description

Music Team

Looking for our Music Mentors? Click here



Matt Camp

Music Manager
matt@rootsacademy.net

Abbie Aprile

Music Coordinator
abbie@rootsacademy.net


Dance Team

Looking for our Dance Mentors? Click here!


Saskia Harmon

Dance Director
saskia@rootsacademy.net

Jessica Stillman

Dance Company & Marketing Manager
jessica@rootsacademy.net

Jen Burns

Dance Coordinator
jen@rootsacademy.net


First Impressions Team


Jami Hazlerig

First Impressions Manager
jami@rootsacademy.net


Operations Team


kyle-standard-2013

Kyle Chowning
CEO

kristy

Kristy Chowning
President

tina

Tina Chowning
Finance

↑ Top of Page
Open House THIS Saturday, 10am-12pmClick Here for Details