Our Staff
This is a page description

Music Team

 


 

susan-circle

Susan Russell

Music Program Director
susan@rootsacademy.net

Looking for our Music Mentors? Click here


Dance Team

 


 

robyne-circle

Robyne Kennedy

Dance Program Artistic Director
robyne@rootsacademy.net

jamie-circle

Jamie Edwards

Dance Program Managing Director
jamie@rootsacademy.net

jessica-circle

Jessica Stillman

Dance Company Coordinator
jessica@rootsacademy.net

Looking for our Dance Mentors? Click here!


First Impressions Team

 


 

haley-circle

Haley Mueksch

First Impressions Coordinator

anna carroll

Anna Carroll

First Impressions Coordinator

Mandy Callahan

First Impressions Coordinator


Operations Team

 


 

kyle-standard-2013

Kyle Chowning

President

kristy

Kristy Chowning

Studio Director

tina

Tina Chowning

Finance

emily-color-circle

Emily Lindsey

Marketing Manager
emily@rootsacademy.net

Mandy Callahan

Studio Manager
mandy@rootsacademy.net

↑ Top of Page

Join our Email List

Join our email list and get notified of free trial weeks, special promotions and insights into the ROOTS community. 

BAM! You're in. Expect an update from us in the next few weeks.

We are CLOSED this week for Memorial Day!