Our Staff
This is a page description

Music Team

Looking for our Music Mentors? Click here


susan-circle

Susan Russell

Music Program Director
susan@rootsacademy.net

Stephanie Moritz

Music Program Coordinator
stephanie@rootsacademy.net


Dance Team

Looking for our Dance Mentors? Click here!


robyne-circle

Robyne Kennedy

Dance Program Artistic Director
robyne@rootsacademy.net

Jen Burns

Dance Program Coordinator
jen@rootsacademy.net

jessica-circle

Jessica Stillman

Dance Company Coordinator
jessica@rootsacademy.net


First Impressions Team


Kara Leigh Pritchard

First Impressions Coordinator

Mandy Callahan

First Impressions Coordinator


Operations Team


kyle-standard-2013

Kyle Chowning

President

kristy

Kristy Chowning

Studio Director

tina

Tina Chowning

Finance

emily-color-circle

Emily Lindsey

Marketing Manager
emily@rootsacademy.net

↑ Top of Page

Join our Email List

Join our email list and get notified of free trial weeks, special promotions and insights into the ROOTS community. 

BAM! You're in. Expect an update from us in the next few weeks.

Registration is open for the 2017-2018 ROOTS Dance season! REGISTER NOW