ROOTS Dance Company Connect – 2016/2017
This is a page description

roots_dance2016-2017 COMPANY


Important Links:

2017 Recital

2017 Recital Ticket Information

2017 Summer Camps

Upcoming Dates:


APRIL

Sunday, April 23


MAY

Sunday, May 7

Saturday, May 13

  • Student Feature photoshoot w/ Jeremy Cowart (SIGN-UP ONLY)
    • Details coming soon!

Monday, May 29 – Saturday, June 10 

  • ROOTS OFF – NO CLASSES
    • If you are in town and would like to schedule any private lessons or extra solo rehearsal time, let us know.

JUNE

Monday, June 12 – Saturday, June 17

  • Regular weekly recital classes.

Friday, June 16

  • Companies III & IV: Pool Party at the Gray’s Residence
    • Time/Details TBA

Monday, June 19

  • Recital Rehearsals – Times/Locations TBA

Tuesday, June 20 

  • Recital Rehearsals – Times/Locations TBA

Wednesday, June 21

  • Tech Rehearsals – Times/Locations TBA

Thursday, June 22

  • Morning @ Ingram Hall
    • Opening Number Rehearsal (time TBA)
    • Lunch provided afterward for company dancers
  • Afternoon @ Ingram Hall
    • Dress Rehearsals (times TBA)

Friday, June 23

  • RECITAL
    • 7:00pm @ Ingram Hall
      • More time/details to come (reserve ALL DAY)

Saturday, June 24

  • RECITALS
    • 10:00am @ Ingram Hall
    • 2:00pm @ Ingram Hall
    • 6:00pm @ Ingram Hall
      • More time/details to come (reserve ALL DAY)

Sunday, June 25

  • RECITAL
    • 3:00pm @ Ingram Hall
      • More time/details to come (reserve ALL DAY)

Summer Camp Registration is OPEN! 

  • 1st-3rd grade – Summer Dance Intensive
    • July 24-28 | 2-5pm | Studio B
    • $249
  • 4th-12th grade – Summer Dance Intensive
    • There will be different levels at A and B. Levels/schedules TBA.
    • July 17-21 | 9-4pm | Studio A/B
    • $349

Upcoming Fees:

There are no current upcoming fees. 


Files:

2016-2017 Company Handbook


2016-2017 ROOTS Dance Company Members

↑ Top of Page
ROOTS Dance Recital Tickets are on sale now! Buy tickets
+ +