This is a page description

roots_dance2016-2017 COMPANY


March Spotlight

  • Follow @roots_dance on Instagram!
  • Happy Birthday to Sarah F!
  • Brooklyn S. will be performing in her school’s talent show! Wish her luck!
  • Madison M. is performing in her school’s talent show! Wish her luck too!

Summer Camp Registration is OPEN! 

  • 1st-3rd grade – Summer Dance Intensive
    • July 24-28 | 2-5pm | Studio B
    • $249
  • 4th-12th grade – Summer Dance Intensive
    • There will be different levels at A and B. Levels/schedules TBA.
    • July 17-21 | 9-4pm | Studio A/B
    • $349

Upcoming Dates:

MARCH


March 20 – March 25

  • Spring Break – NO CLASSES
    • There WILL be regular company classes on Saturday, March 18. Please plan accordingly!
    • If you are in town and would like to schedule any private lessons or extra solo rehearsal time, let us know.

APRIL


Saturday, April 1

  •  ALL Company Rehearsal – MANDATORY
    • 11:30-2:00pm | Companies I, II, III, IV + Solos & Trios
    • Location: Studio A

Sunday, April 9

Saturday, April 22

  • ALL Company Rehearsal – MANDATORY
    • 11:30-2:00pm | Companies I, II, III, IV + Solos & Trios
    • Location: Studio A

Sunday, April 23

Saturday, April 29

  • Main Street Festival
    • Times/Details TBA

MAY


Sunday, May 7

Monday, May 29 – Saturday, June 10 

  • ROOTS OFF – NO CLASSES
    • If you are in town and would like to schedule any private lessons or extra solo rehearsal time, let us know.

JUNE


Monday, June 12 – Saturday, June 17

  • Regular weekly recital classes.

Friday, June 16

  • Companies III & IV: Pool Party at the Gray’s Residence
    • Time/Details TBA

Monday, June 19 – Thursday, June 22

  • Recital Rehearsals & Dress Rehearsals
    • Times/Locations TBA
      • (try to keep this week as open as possible!!)

Friday, June 23

  • RECITALS
    • Times/Details TBA
      • (reserve ALL DAY)
    • Location: Ingram Hall

Saturday, June 24

  • RECITALS
    • Times/Details TBA
      • (reserve ALL DAY)
    • Location: Ingram Hall

Sunday, June 25

  • (potential 3rd recital day)

Upcoming Fees:

There are no current upcoming fees. 


Files:

2016-2017 Company Handbook


2016-2017 ROOTS Dance Company Members

↑ Top of Page